We build your brand

The company

Great experiences on every surface

We don't build stands that stand around. But experiences that move. For 35 years, we have been developing tailor-made concepts for trade fairs and showrooms and implementing them confidently for numerous brands — in Germany as well as all over the world. In doing so, we inspire our customers, their target group and certainly you too.

Messelager, Handarbeit

OUR PROMISE

Every production is a success story

Our standard is exceptional. Because only if your brand or product presentation stands out from the crowd will it be a unique success. Based on your brand values, we develop an individual story that we make tangible for all senses at the trade fair or in the showroom.

Messesystem, Sonderlösungen

YOUR CAREER

Ready for the big gig?

EXFAIR not only offers brands a big stage but also for your career. In our young team, unconventional thinkers and master tinkerers find a real home — and the opportunity to help shape and grow with a dynamic company. We are already looking forward to getting to know you!

FIND OUT MORE

THE HISTORY

Young blood and mature achievements

“The best of both worlds results in the very best for you: At EXFAIR, more than 35 years of experience of company founder Vladimir Bubori meet the designer spirit and creativity of his son Manuel. The result is exhibition stands and showrooms that are designed with passion and built with expertise. In 2017, when the second generation joined the family business, the EXFAIR brand was founded. Since then, we have been offering even more services for your trade fair presence or showroom. ”

CUSTOMERS

Perfectly presented: our top brands.

LBS
Steiner
Südstern Bölle
Rheavendors
Gutex
Weiss
Darco
Sikla
CONTACT
One click, endless possibilities: We are looking forward to your message or call!

Wir bauen Ihre Marke auf

Scrolling Icon

Das Unternehmen

Große Erlebnisse auf jeder Fläche

Wir konstruieren keine Stände, die herumstehen. Sondern Erlebnisse, die bewegen. Bereits seit 30 Jahren entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für Messen sowie Showrooms und setzen sie für zahlreiche Marken souverän um – in Deutschland ebenso wie auf der ganzen Welt. Damit begeistern wir unsere Kunden, deren Zielgruppe und ganz sicher auch Sie.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Jede Inszenierung eine Erfolgsstory

Unser Standard ist das Außergewöhnliche. Denn nur, wenn sich Ihre Marken- oder Produktinszenierung von der Masse abhebt, wird sie zu einem einzigartigen Erfolg. Basierend auf Ihren Markenwerten entwickeln wir dazu eine individuelle Story, die wir auf der Messe oder im Showroom für alle Sinne erlebbar machen.

DEINE KARRIERE

Bereit für den großen Auftritt?

EXFAIR bietet nicht nur Marken eine große Bühne sondern auch Deiner Karriere. In unserem jungen Team finden Querdenker und Meistertüftler ein echtes Zuhause – und die Chance ein dynamisches Unternehmen mitzugestalten und mit ihm zu wachsen. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Dich kennenzulernen!

MEHR ERFAHREN

DIE HISTORIE

Junges Blut und reife Leistungen

„Das Beste aus zwei Welten ergibt das Allerbeste für Sie: Bei EXFAIR treffen mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung des Firmengründers Vladimir Bubori auf den Designer-Spirit und die Kreativität seines Sohnes Manuel. Das Ergebnis sind Messestände und Showrooms, die mit Herzblut konzipiert und mit Sachverstand gebaut werden. 2017, als die zweite Generation in das Familienunternehmen einstieg, wurde die Marke EXFAIR gegründet. Seitdem bieten wir noch mehr Leistungen für Ihren Messeauftritt oder Showroom.“

KONTAKT

Groß herauskommen mit einem Klick: Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!